NAKLI NEWS

Miss-quoted, Miss-understood, Highly mistaken and always Miss-leading… only miss…

India’s leading holistic health and fitness guru’s mail about Mulshi Natural Spring Water

Posted by naklinews on October 24, 2013

 

 

mulshi springs natural spring water in a pet bottle

India’s leading holistic health and fitness guru recently circulated a very interesting mail about Mulshi Natural Spring Water. 

 

 

 

Dear Friends,

I would like to share a wonderful experience I had with drinking a bottle of water. I recently drank a bottle of Mulshi water, which by far the most pristine water to have ever touched my lips. I continue to drink this pure water and find it to be a truly refreshing and delightful experience to my health.

I do not have any association with Mulshi, however in the interest of wellness I would recommend Mulshi water to you, my loved ones and friends. As you know, your health and wellbeing is my priority and I wish to share this piece of news with you based on the merits and quality of this water with no business angle whatsoever attached.

For some time now, I have been investigating effects of drinking water on our health, and am happy to tell you about a spring water that I have been introduced to. For those of you that are already careful about choosing the right lifestyle products, you probably know it already (Thank you to one such person for bringing it to my attention!) The bottled water is a relatively new brand called Mulshi Natural Spring Water.  It’s the only natural spring water bottled in India. Spring waters are, as the name suggests, harvested directly from springs rich in precious minerals. This is very different from bottled or mineral waters, which are bottled or enhanced in bottling plants. In my opinion, natural products are always superior and spring water is invariably superior to other natural bottled waters.

If you’re interested in understanding some of the details, bear with me as I share some of my learning. Mulshi is the most alkaline bottled water we have in India with a pH of 7.8, which makes it nearly as alkaline as green tea. So by having Mulshi you derive the same health benefits you get from green tea and that too without the bother of preparing green tea. You can conveniently enhance your well being by having Mulshi even when you are on the move.

Another critical detail (and this surprised me!) is that all bottled waters in India have pesticides detected in them. This is really shocking, considering we assume them to be safe and healthy. We all know that pesticides, even in small doses can cause a range of diseases and can prove to be carcinogenic. Mulshi have taken their certification of being pesticide-free from Australian Organic which is the world’s leading agency for organic certification – good news indeed. You must understand that if you consume organic food and supplement it with pesticide-free water, your body will flush out 99% of the toxins and pesticides from your system in six months. This is all important for your healthy lifestyle.

Health and digestion go hand in hand – Mulshi is India’s lightest water with TDS levels of 100 mg/l. With the rich and oily Indian cuisine we often end up indulging in, a low mineral content water like Mulshi is easier on our systems. Internal health benefits aside, Mulshi is India’s softest water with softness of 63 mg/l. I am still learning about the association between water softness and external (dermatological) health. Soft water is good for clear, glowing skin – a fact endorsed by JETRO (Japan’s official agency about food and drink assessment). In fact JETRO research reveals the secret of Japanese having clear glowing skin is due to their preference for soft waters. The Mulshi team shared one of their favoruite stories – ancient legend has it that Bajirao Mastani bathed and drank water from the same source Mulshi Natural Spring Water is bottled from and this was the secret of her exotic beauty.

To sum it up – better health is in your hand and sometimes starts with the smallest of steps. 8 glasses of water a day are not only critical, but the composition of water in each of those glasses is equally important. Even when occasionally indulging in caffeinated or alcoholic beverages, choose the best water you can get your hands on.

My team has taken it upon itself to make this product more accessible to you. You may either reply back to my mail or call at my office and we would be pleased to take orders of Mulshi Natural Spring Water from you for free home delivery.

I pray that my suggestion proves beneficial to you.

Cheers to a healthy lifestyle!

Mickey Mehta

 

mickey mehta mulshi springs

Leave a comment